Trainer

 

3. Liga
Galiffa Matteo
Oberfeldweg 18
3072 Ostermundigen
+41 76 370 86 40
matteo.galiffa@post.ch
3. Liga Assistent
D’Ambrosio Mario
Dorf 26b
3183 Albligen
+41 79 770 52 82
mario.dambrosio@graffenried.com
CarluccioClaudio_272986 4. Liga
Claudio Carluccio
Seidenweg 61
3012 Bern
+41 79 251 12 76
claudio.carluccio@bluewin.ch
de RooCornelis_553368 Senioren
Kees De Roo
Kirschenackerweg 14a
3063 Ittigen
+41 79 590 97 17
cjderoo@bluewin.ch
???????? Junioren C Trainer
Carangelo Davide
Normannenstrasse 9
3018 Bern
+41 78 786 30 71
daca1981@gmail.com
Junioren E Trainer
Strangis Daniele
Bernstrasse 4
3018 Bern
+41 76 410 97 64
daniele.strangis@gmx.ch
???????? Junioren D Co-Trainer
Tindaro Bucolo
Talbodenstrasse
3098 Schilern
+41 79 324 15 22
t.bucolo@gmx.ch
Junioren D Co-Trainer
Nicola Mangione
Schaufelweg 104
3098 Schliern b. Köniz
+41 79 722 31 27
nicola.mangione@bluewin.ch
Junioren Fb Trainer
Mauro Nutricati
Bruggbühlstrasse 94
3172 Niederwangen+41 79 789 63 76
Junioren Fb Assistent
Danio Romano
Ramuzstrasse 15
3027 Bern
+41 76 502 22 10
Junioren Fb Assistent
Davide Spinosi
Mädergutstrasse 95
3018 Bern
+41 79 768 63 52
Junioren Fb Trainer
Giovanni Cataldo
+41 79 744 21 99
???????? Junioren Fa Trainer
Alain Nlend
+41 76 5419192
Torwarttrainer Junioren
Cristian Panizza
Könizstrasse 214
3097 Liebefeld
cristian.panizza@bluewin.ch