Trainer

 

2. Liga
De Giuseppe Sandro
Wangentalstrasse 35
3172 Niederwangen BE
+41 76 323 62 89 
s.degiuseppe@hotmail.com
2. Liga Assistent
Spinosi Davide
Eschenweg 2
3072 Ostermundigen
+41 79 768 63 52
davide_spinosi@hotmail.com
2. Liga Konditionstrainer
Rey Jose Luis
Gäbelbachstrasse 33
3027 Bern
Senioren
Francesco Colona
Brünnenstrasse 37
3018 Bern
+41 79 478 20 30
Junioren B Trainer
Corleto Enzo
Rehagstrasse 43
3018 Bern
+41 79 295 73 99
enzo.corleto@gmail.com
   
Junioren C Trainer
Prete Ivan
Schwarzenburgstrasse 10
3007 Bern
+41 79 209 57 26
iprete@me.com
Junioren C Assistent
Rubino Marco
Lentulustrasse 70
3007 Bern
+41 79 936 88 63
marcorubi@hotmail.com
Junioren Da Trainer
Stammler Marcel
Nesslerweg 44
3984 Wabern
+41 79 692 04 32
marcel.stamm@hotmail.com
Junioren Da Assistent
Stefanelli Marcelo
Waldmannstrasse 10
3027 Bern
+41 79 785 46 55
flavia.08.02.01@hotmail.com
Junioren Db Trainer
Pizzoferato Alessandro
Monbijoustrasse 87
3007 Bern
+41 79 386 83 79
alessandro.pizzoferrato@swisscom.com
Junioren Db Assistent
Knecht Luca
Kapellenstrasse 23
3001 Bern
+41 79 813 01 44
luca.knecht@gmail.com
Junioren E Trainer
Viso Otero Luis Miguel
Murtenstrasse 346
3027 Bern
+41 76 374 72 24 
silvia.calvo@gmx.ch
   
Junioren Fa Trainer
Masciale Javier
Sandrainstrasse 88
3007 Bern
+41 79 300 47 24
masciale@zumtreuhandteam.ch
Junioren Fa Assistent
Smeriglio Emiliano
Staatsstrasse 124b
3049 Säriswil
+41 79 762 39 79
emiliano@smeriglio.ch
Junioren Fb Trainer
Santeiro Matias
Holenackerstrasse 1
3027 Bern
+41 79 192 02 08 
santeiromatias@outlook.com
Junioren G Assistent
Galasso Josua
Mühledorfstrasse 4
3018 Bern
+41 79 235 84 04 
galassojosua@gmx.ch