Vorstand

Vereinsfunktionäre

Präsident/Events/Sponsoring
Vella Antonio
Feldeggstrasse 32
3098 öniz
+41 76 338 78 35
antonio.vella@vellakredit.ch
Vize-Präsident/SPIKO
Spinosi Mauro
Mädergutstrasse 95
3018 Bern
+41 78 630 00 85
mauro.spinosi@hotmail.com
Buchhaltung
De Luca Severino
Jupiterstrasse 57/1250
3015 Bern
+41 79 563 24 25
seve.deluca@bluewin.ch
Abrechnung/Postkontoverwaltung/Sponsoring
Masciale Javier
Sandrainstrasse 88
3007 Bern
+41 79 330 47 24
masciale@zumtreuhandteam.ch
J + S Coach
Comugnaro Marco
Akazienweg 8
3072 Ostermundigen
+41 78 772 00 41
marcocomugnaro@yahoo.de
Vorstandsmitglied
Scrascia Andrea
Bernstrasse 53
3018 Bern
+41 79 208 23 17
a.scrascia@bluewin.ch
1. Mannschaft: Teamchef/Material
Galiffa Matteo
Oberfeldweg 18
3072 Ostermundigen
+41 76 370 86 40
matteo.galiffa@gmail.com
Vorstandsmitglied
Stangis Natale
Bernstrasse 4
3018 Bern
+41 78 682 10 41
Schiedsrichter/Material
Bello Bruno
Hüsliackerstrasse 7
3018 Bern
+41 79 814 99 65bibi99@bluewin.ch
  Juniorenobmann/Material
Gaetano Murano
Schultstrasse 68
3604 Thun
+41 79 817 08 86
gaetano62@gmx.ch
Plätze & Hallen Koordinator/Homepage
Spinosi Davide
Eschenweg 2
3072 Ostermundigen
+41 79 768 63 52davide_spinosi@hotmail.com
  Senioren- & Veteranenobmann
VAKANT