Vorstand

Vereinsfunktionäre

Präsident
Vella Antonio
Feldeggstrasse 32
3098 öniz
+41 76 338 78 35
antonio.vella@vellakredit.ch
Vize-Präsident
Spinosi Mauro
Mädergutstrasse 95
3018 Bern
+41 78 630 00 85
mauro.spinosi@finma.ch
Finanzchef
De Luca Severino
Jupiterstrasse 57/1250
3015 Bern
+41 79 563 24 25
seve.deluca@bluewin.ch
Stv. Finanzchef
Di Marco Antonio
Erikaweg 7
CH-3098 Köniz
antonio@dimarco.ch
Sekretär /
J + S Coach

Comugnaro Marco
Spuhlihalde 3
3098 Köniz
+41 78 772 00 41
marcocomugnaro@yahoo.de
Spiko
Scrascia Andrea
Bernstrasse 53
3018 Bern
+41 79 208 23 17
a.scrascia@bluewin.ch
Senioren Obmann /
Marketingverantwortlicher

Masciale Javier
Kursaalstrasse 10
3013 Bern
+41 79 330 47 24
masciale@zumtreuhandteam.ch
Beisitzer
Stangis Natale
Bernstrasse 4
3018 Bern
+41 78 682 10 41
Materialchef
Panizza Franco
Könizstrasse 214
3097 Liebefeld
  Juniorenobmann
Gaetano Murano
Neufeldstrasse 122
3012 Bern
+41 79 817 08 86
gaetano62@gmx.ch